Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Bliss: A Hundred Thousand Angels (2001)

Rate it
Weight: 130 g
Out of stock

Sold over 60, 000 copies. This album is packed with classic Bliss songs The title song has been covered by Sinead O'Connor and played regularly on Radio two.

Healers all over the world swear by this album and many people have used it to help them through crisis and difficult times.

Put this album on and feel like the Angels are with you. A healing and life affirming CD.


1. A Hundred Thousand Angels
2. Come Into The Light
3. Farewell To Music
4. Sunrise
5. I'll Be Within
6. This Love
7. Shiv Shakti
8. Naked
9. Say Goodbye
10. Grace
11. One Wish
12. Om Shanti

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Bliss: A Hundred Thousand Angels (2001):

Type the numbers you see in the picture below