Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Bliss: Bliss (2003)

Rate it
Weight: 130 g
Out of stock

Features the well known song Be Who You Were Born To be, used by workshop leaders to inspire audiences all over the world.This album is a favorite of many and each song is a gem. Uplifting and inspiring on every level.

Bliss by Bliss is a wide ranging album incorporating both the Celtic feel of earlier works and the new maturity of song writing. A truly inspired piece of work. This is an album to explore and take time over. The lyrics cover the usual Bliss topics of the divine, unconditional love and the human struggle on the path to truth. An inspiring and touching album...be uplifted.

1. Thank You
2. Child
3. The Only One
4. Breathe On Me
5. Be Who You Were Born To Be
6. Peace On My Mind
7. War No More
8. Wait & Wonder
9. The Deep
10. Seabird
11. Here Where You Lay
12. The World Is Lost To Me
13. Returning Home

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Bliss: Bliss (2003):

Type the numbers you see in the picture below